Career Development Association of New Zealand

Menu

Branch Office Holders

CDANZ Regional Branches 2018 

 

Branch Leader

Committee Contact

Committee Contact
- Finance

Northland

Lisa Halvorson
lisa@workready.nz

Alysha Phillips
alysha@workready.nz

Alysha Phillips

Auckland

Gabrielle Greer
auckland@cdanz.org.nz 
09 480 6228

 auckland@cdanz.org.nz

Bozidar Kalinic
bozidarkalinic@gmail.com
09 414 6044 ext.605

Waikato

Tracy Tipene
waikato@cdanz.org.nz

Joanne Ostler
waikato@cdanz.org.nz

Lance Taylor
lance@ergoworks.co.nz
Ph 027-8641909

Bay of Plenty

Wendy Holden
wendy@etl.org.nz
021 403 137

Jo Protzman
027 5155 544

Nick Ball

 

Gisborne /

Hawkes Bay

Paula Rewi
Paula.rewi@accomplish.net.nz
021 777 028

Dairne Bound
cdanzhb@gmail.com
022 382 2113

 

Manawatu

Helen Frances
helen.frances@actrix.co.nz

Ronica Sami

Tony Vincent
Mtv_ltd@yahoo.co.nz
06 354 0945

Taranaki

Michelle Coronno
michelle.coronno@gmail.com
027 640 9354

Graham Nairn
logicall.training@outlook.com
027 469 9376

Mary Pollard
mothermary@xtra.co.nz
06 751 2113

Wellington

Julie Thomas 027 296 2291 &

Juli Paurini 027 452 2451
wellington@cdanz.org.nz

Simon Hallewell
027 504 8222
wellington@cdanz.org.nz

 

Grant Verhoeven

Nelson / Marlborough

Sam Young
sam@samyoung.co.nz
027 244 7154 &

Raewyn Laurenson
Raewyn.laurenson@nmit.ac.nz
021 775050

cdanznelsonmarlborough@gmail.com

James Watson
James.watson@tec.govt.nz
03 548 7140

Eunice Creswell
Eunice@vocationalinsight.co.nz

 

Canterbury

Trish Handley
Trish.handley@ara.ac.nz
021 253 9263

Michelle Staples
mstaples@zestpeople.co.nz

 

Jude Maxwell
jmackwell@zestpeople.co.nz

 

Otago / Southland

Megan McLay

 

Claudine Usher
cusher@xtra.co.nz

 For further information please contact CDANZ Executive Administrator Koa Saxby on info@cdanz.org.nz